Home > Home > Endowment Board

The Endowment Board is the charitable arm of Portneuf Health Trust. Its main purpose is to provide grants to address local community health needs. The funding cycle is open for the month of April each year. Applicants can submit a Letter of Inquiry to request funding for their organization as long as they meet our requirements. If you would like to receive notification of the next grant cycle, please email: shelley@portneufhealthtrust.org to be added to the Grant Cycle Distribution List. 

Endowment Board Members:
Bruce Hanson – Chairman
Tonya Terry – Secretary
Mark Buckalew – Chairman, Board of Directors
Kathy Albano
Diana Lyon
Jerold Myler
T.J. Budge
Cassey Leatham